Contact

CONTACT

 

 

Richard Marans 

     Email:  rmarans@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 212-968-0120

 

Daniel Weisz

     Email:  dweisz@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 212-968-0724

 

Richard Newman

     Email:  rnewman@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 212-968-0725

 

Stephanie Tsolis-Makos

     Email:  stsolis@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 212-968-0723

 

Jason Nazinitsky

     Email:  jnazinitsky@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 646-568-6153

 

John Estorino

     Email:  jestorino@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 646-649-9820

 

Alicia Baldwin

     Email:  abaldwin@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 646-649-9821

 

Graceann Cestaro

     Email:  gcestaro@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 646-649-9831

 

Santi Medrano

     Email:  smedrano@mwatlaw.com

     Direct: 646-568-6149

LOCATION

 

 

Address:

29 Broadway, Suite 2400

New York, NY 10006 

     

 

Subways:

 

               to Rector Street

 

               to Wall Street

 

               to Rector Street

 

 

 

Parking:

Battery Parking Garage

70 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10006

"Right next to the Bull"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parking:

Battery Parking Garage

70 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10006

 

 

 

 

Contact Us! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parking:

Battery Parking Garage

70 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10006

 

 

 

 

Marans Weisz & Newman, LLC | 29 Broadway, Suite 2400, New York, NY | Tel: 212-968-0244  

Marans Weisz & Newman

 

Attorneys At Law